ISO Certification

ISO Certification Services in Nepal

ISO in Nepal - NATCM

Quality Management System

ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is general in nature. The standard addresses companies of all sizes – from small firms to global enterprises.

QMS – ISO 9001:2015

ISO 9001 is one of the generic standards of ISO 9000 family series which aims to provide Quality Management System guidelines and requirements for an organization regardless of its type, size and nature of operation. This is the only standard in 9000 family series that provides certification.

The main purpose of ISO 9001 is to establish a framework of guidelines or procedures to ensure methods and controls are used or applied in a consistent manner when a process is performed to produce a product or a service.

EMS – ISO 14001:2015

ISO 14001 is a part of 14000 family series standard which develops a strategic approach to an organization’s environmental policy, plans,and actions. This is the only standard in the family of 14000 series to issue a certificate

ISO 14000 family series is designed to provide environmental management systems to control potential and associated risks. This standard is proven to make business owners and managers more aware of their environmental responsibilities, inclusive of fulfilling legal and regulatory requirements.

Environmental management systems help to increase continual development of environmental performance

Environmental Management System

ISO 14001:2015

ISO 14001 is a part of 14000 family series standard which develops a strategic approach to an organization’s environmental policy, plans and actions.

Food Safety Management System

ISO 22000:2018

ISO 22000:2018 is a worldwide standard for food safety management.

FSMS – ISO 22000:2018

Food safety standards contribute to helping food producers and retail trade to better guarantee safety of their products and enable independent monitoring in audits. Availability of common standards recognized world-wide and a uniform method for assessing the quality level have particularly driven development.

As a competent and reliable partner NATCM provides audits on the basis of all major food safety standards, which are performed by sector-specific highly qualified auditors.

We are the leading ISO Certification service provider in Nepal

National Certification and Management Nepal was established in 2009 with the objective of providing and offering Management Systems Certifications and Trainings to organizations seeking to enhance their performance through the application of Various Standards and tools.

Occupational Health and Safety Management System

ISO 45001:2018

ISO 45001 standard is internationally accepted systematic and process driven approach for controlling risks and hazards that can take place in any organization’s work place.

OHSMS – ISO 45001:2018

An Occupational Health & Safety Management System aims to protect workers and their surroundings from health-threatening eventualities. It explicates management-specific procedures and processes that the company has introduced to prevent hazardous incidents and to limit their effects.

OHSMS proven to enable the business to be pro-active rather then re-active, therefore, more effectively protecting the health and welfare of workforce on an on-going activities.

ISMS – ISO 27001:2013

ISO 27001 is the standard for an Information Security Management system which provides guidelines and requirements to effectively manage information security risks. ISO 27001 is a management framework for protection of business critical information.

It is applicable to any type and size of Industry. This is a robust system to manage information of an organization, enabling protection of information assets to ensure continuity of business, should damage or losses occur.

Information Security Management Systems

ISO 27001:2013

ISO 27001 is a part of 27000 family series standard which develops a strategic approach to cover privacy, confidentiality and IT/Technical/cyber security issues.

Social Accountability International

SA 8000

SA 8000

SA 8000 is a standard that provides social accountability guidelines and encourages organizations to develop, maintain and apply socially acceptable workplace practices in those areas that they can control or influence.

SA was developed to help socially responsible companies to measure and differentiate themselves from other companies operating with less than acceptable labor conditions.